My Very First Post…That Now Has A Title

This poor blog has my pity; it is destined for doom. This is probably somewhere around the 3rd or 4th one I’ve started…and abandoned….in the last year or so. Like a cheap bumper sticker, I just don’t stick for long. (OK, I do stick with stuff, just not bloggerish stuff…it’s complicated.)
However! I intend to make this the longest living one I’ve ever had! (Which, honestly, shouldn’t be all that hard, considering the mortality rate of my past blogs.)

Actually, that’s a terrible way to start a blog. Strike that former paragraph, reverse it! This blog is doomed for destiny! And I say “doomed” in the most positive way possible. This will last if I have to glue my fingers to the key board to make it happen! …Actually, that’s a bad idea and would probably make for some really limited word choices…

Any way, I just want to use this little section of cyber space to record my progress through my Junior year of college. (I seriously need to be able to look back and say I did more than cry over my load of homework.) I’m a little late in the semester on starting this, but I’ll try to catch you up quickly. I’m going to do my best not to “backspace-out” my thoughts as they come, so no deleting, no erasing, just as-is will have to do. (Except for typos; if I see them, I’ll have to correct them…I’ll have to.)

I’m also probably going to stick little things here like articles, and pictures, and maybe videos that I find. Who knows… Whatever I feel like I guess! Oooooooooo! I like this power!

So, here we go. This is my life. It’s in progress. It’s sporadic. It’s organized chaos…not very well organized, but organized!

~ Ryn

 

Thoughts?

