Guessing Game

I’ve been a little disappointed that I couldn’t share more projects with you this go round, but it wasn’t meant to be. Somehow I ended up in classes where professors kept most of my work for long periods of time, and I just haven’t gotten much back to photograph. This, however, is a little something I’m working on as a last attempt to keep sane.

IMG_8404

I’m super excited about this project! Can you guess what it’s going to be?!? Yes? No? Well, no worries, I’ll keep you posted! Feel free to post your guesses in the comments! The first person to guess will win a warm, fuzzy feeling inside that can only be obtained by being right, and knowing that they are an amazing person! Seriously, give it a guess! You’ll make my day! =D

Thoughts?

